MBT Company
← All pages in this section

USER_ALREADY_DEACTIVATED

Status: 409 Conflict

What it means

The user was already deactivated.

What to do

You do not need to do anything. Refresh the page to see the current state.

Example of the answer

The API answers with this JSON (title and detail change with the situation and the language):

{
  "type": "https://docs.mbtcompany.eu/errors/user-already-deactivated",
  "title": "Conflict",
  "status": 409,
  "detail": "The user was already deactivated.",
  "code": "USER_ALREADY_DEACTIVATED"
}